Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Physiology and Pharmacology Events Calendar

20180405

Thursday, April 5, 2018

7:00 pm
3MT 2018 Western University Final Competition
Location: Wolf Performance Hall, London Public Library (Central branch)
20180424

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20180508

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering (BME) Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20180530

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

6:00 pm
2018 Awards of Excellence
Location: Somerville House (SH)
20180726

Thursday, July 26, 2018

9:00 am
Synthetic Biology Symposium 3.0
Location: North Campus Building (NCB)
20181019

Friday, October 19, 2018

8:00 am
Continuing Dental Education
Location: Best Western Lamplighter Inn
20181020

Saturday, October 20, 2018

5:00 pm
Golden Alumni Cocktail Party
Location: London Convention Centre
11:30 am
Homecoming Weekend Lunch
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)
9:00 am
Community Lecture - Opioids: A Country in Crisis
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
10:30 am
Dean's Distinguished Lecture
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
6:00 pm
Dean's Gala
Location: London Convention Centre
20181023

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20181030

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20181106

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20181113

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20181120

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20181127

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20181204

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20181211

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20181218

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20190108

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20190115

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20190321

Thursday, March 21, 2019

7:00 pm
3MT 2019 Western University Final Competition
Location: Wolf Performance Hall, London Public Library (Central branch)
20190911

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

10:30 am
NSERC Scholarships and Fellowships Information Session!
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20191015

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

20191017

Thursday, October 17, 2019

20191130

Saturday, November 30, 2019

12:30 pm
From the Outside In: Feeling at Home in the Academic World
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20200107

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

11:30 am
3MT 2020 Celebration Kick-Off!
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20200128

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

11:30 am
3MT Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry | Science Heat
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20200207

Friday, February 7, 2020

12:30 pm
ACB Seminar Series: Dr. Rithwik Ramachandran
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20200220

Thursday, February 20, 2020

6:30 pm
Neuroscience Research Day 2020 Kick Off
Location: Western Science Centre (WSRC)
20200226

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

12:30 pm
Scholars-Leaders Speaker Series- Going for the big prize!
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20200312

Thursday, March 12, 2020

7:00 pm
3MT Final 2020
Location: London Public Library, Central Branch
20200505

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

8:30 am
CANCELLED: London Health Research Day
Location: RBC Place London
20200915

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

12:00 pm
Oncology Grand Rounds: "Rethinking Ovarian Cancer"
Location: WebEx - please see the included event link
20200922

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

12:00 pm
Oncology Grand Rounds: Dr. Armen Parsyan
Location: WebEx - please see the included event link
20200929

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

12:00 pm
Oncology Grand Rounds: Dr. Phillip Blanchette
Location: WebEx - please see the included event link
20201006

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

12:00 pm
Oncology Grand Rounds: Dr. Sten Myrehaug
Location: WebEx - see registration link
20201020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

12:00 pm
Oncology Grand Rounds: Dr. Matthew Cecchini
Location: WebEx - please see the included event link


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software