Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Physiology and Pharmacology Events Calendar

20171021

Saturday, October 21, 2017

11:30 am
Schulich Medicine & Dentistry Alumni Lunch
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)
10:30 am
Dean's Distinguished Lecture with Dr. Margaret Chan
Location: Middlesex College (MC)
5:00 pm
Golden Alumni Cocktail Party
Location: London Convention Centre
6:00 pm
The Dean's Gala
Location: London Convention Centre
9:00 am
Pseudoscience Expert Panel
Location: Middlesex College (MC)
20180405

Thursday, April 5, 2018

7:00 pm
3MT 2018 Western University Final Competition
Location: Wolf Performance Hall, London Public Library (Central branch)
20180424

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20180508

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering (BME) Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20180530

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

6:00 pm
2018 Awards of Excellence
Location: Somerville House (SH)
20180726

Thursday, July 26, 2018

9:00 am
Synthetic Biology Symposium 3.0
Location: North Campus Building (NCB)
20181019

Friday, October 19, 2018

8:00 am
Continuing Dental Education
Location: Best Western Lamplighter Inn
20181020

Saturday, October 20, 2018

9:00 am
Community Lecture - Opioids: A Country in Crisis
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
5:00 pm
Golden Alumni Cocktail Party
Location: London Convention Centre
11:30 am
Homecoming Weekend Lunch
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)
6:00 pm
Dean's Gala
Location: London Convention Centre
10:30 am
Dean's Distinguished Lecture
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20181023

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20181030

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20181106

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20181113

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20181120

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20181127

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20181204

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20181211

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20181218

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20190108

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20190115

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

12:30 pm
Biomedical Engineering Seminar
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20190321

Thursday, March 21, 2019

7:00 pm
3MT 2019 Western University Final Competition
Location: Wolf Performance Hall, London Public Library (Central branch)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software