Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Schulich Office of Equity, Diversity, Inclusion and Decolonization Calendar of Events

20231017

Tuesday, October 17, 2023

11:30 am
Westerns Inaugural Fall Pride Parade
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20231026

Thursday, October 26, 2023

4:00 pm
Robbins-Ollivier Inaugural Speakers Series
Location: Dental Sciences Building (DSB)
20231121

Tuesday, November 21, 2023

20231123

Thursday, November 23, 2023

4:00 pm
Community Speaker Event: Dr. Wayne Martino + Team
Location: John George Althouse Faculty of Education Building (FEB)
20231128

Tuesday, November 28, 2023

20231205

Tuesday, December 5, 2023

20231211

Monday, December 11, 2023

2:00 pm
Visual Pleasure with Dr. Jeff Preston and Erin Clark
Location: John Labatt Visual Arts Centre (VAC)
20240111

Thursday, January 11, 2024

12:00 pm
Pathology & Laboratory Medicine Grand Rounds
Location: London Health Sciences Centre (LHSC) - University Campus
20240112

Friday, January 12, 2024

12:00 pm
20240123

Tuesday, January 23, 2024

20240202

Friday, February 2, 2024

12:00 pm
DRUMS - Ngoma Ensemble
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20240206

Tuesday, February 6, 2024

1:00 pm
“What we deserve”: A panel and powerful film on reparations
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20240207

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

12:00 pm
Workshop - Unpacking Anti-Black Racism
Location: Online via Zoom
20240212

Monday, February 12, 2024

3:30 pm
Diversity in Medicine: The Evolution of a Black Female Docto
Location: Dental Sciences Building (DSB)
9:30 am
3:30 pm
Dr. Chika Stacy Oriuwa- Keynote on Diversity in Medicine
Location: Dental Sciences Building (DSB)
20240215

Thursday, February 15, 2024

11:30 am
Black Faculty and Staff Luncheon
Location: Somerville House (SH)
20240216

Friday, February 16, 2024

1:00 pm
*CANCELLED* Empowering Women’s’ Voices
Location: The D.B. Weldon Library (WL)
20240220

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

12:00 pm
20240227

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

12:00 pm
Speak On It! with Matthew Dawkins
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20240229

Thursday, February 29, 2024

4:00 pm
Speak on It, featuring Michaëlle Jean
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20240306

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

20240308

Friday, March 8, 2024

12:00 pm
20240321

Thursday, March 21, 2024

12:00 pm
20240503

Friday, May 3, 2024

10:00 am
Monthly Black Faculty and Staff Network Coffee Chats
Location: The D.B. Weldon Library (WL)
20240522

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

1:00 pm
From Tenure to Full (& Beyond): Choosing Your Own Path
Location: The D.B. Weldon Library (WL)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software