Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

School of Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies Career Development Events Calendar

20180927

Thursday, September 27, 2018

5:00 pm
Opening Reception: not bad, considering | Artlab Gallery
Location: John Labatt Visual Arts Centre (VAC)
20190311

Monday, March 11, 2019

11:00 am
Grad Student Resume & Cover Letter Workshop
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20190415

Monday, April 15, 2019

9:00 am
Indigenous Writing and Wellness Workshop
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20190416

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

9:00 am
Indigenous Writing and Wellness Workshop
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20190417

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

9:00 am
Indigenous Writing and Wellness Workshop
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20190418

Thursday, April 18, 2019

9:00 am
Indigenous Writing and Wellness Workshop
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20190925

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

4:00 pm
Work Regulations for International Students
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20190926

Thursday, September 26, 2019

20190930

Monday, September 30, 2019

12:30 pm
Inviting Family and Friends
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
20191001

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

20200110

Friday, January 10, 2020

5:00 pm
Welcome Potluck Dinner
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20200128

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

11:30 am
3MT Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry | Science Heat
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20200226

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

12:30 pm
Scholars-Leaders Speaker Series- Going for the big prize!
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20200228

Friday, February 28, 2020

9:30 am
3MT Arts, Education, FIMS, Ivey, Law, Music, Social Science
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20200312

Thursday, March 12, 2020

7:00 pm
3MT Final 2020
Location: London Public Library, Central Branch
20200324

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

12:00 pm
20200505

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

9:00 am
Postponed Research Western Conference
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software