Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Wellness Events Calendar

20200330

Monday, March 30, 2020

20200331

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

12:00 pm
Cancelled: Canadian Cancer Society Fundraiser
Location: Thompson Engineering Building (TEB)
6:40 pm
City Symposium on Gender Equality
Location: Live webcast
20200401

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

2:30 pm
Managing Test Stress - CANCELLED
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
6:30 pm
CANCELLED - German Film Series (Deutsches Kino)
Location: University College (UC)
11:00 am
Inviting Family and Friends - CANCELLED
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20200402

Thursday, April 2, 2020

1:30 pm
Writing Multiple-Choice Tests - CANCELLED
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20200403

Friday, April 3, 2020

12:30 pm
1:30 pm
Tea/Info Session:Spouses/Partners Int'l Students- CANCELLED
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20200404

Saturday, April 4, 2020

10:00 am
(CANCELLED) Words Festival - Spring Edition
Location: University College (UC)
20200410

Friday, April 10, 2020

1:30 pm
Tea/Info Session:Spouses/Partners Int'l Students- CANCELLED
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20200415

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

12:00 pm
POSTPONED: ACB.I.N.G.O LIVE
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20200417

Friday, April 17, 2020

1:30 pm
Tea/Info Session:Spouses/Partners Int'l Students- CANCELLED
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20200424

Friday, April 24, 2020

1:30 pm
Tea/Info Session:Spouses/Partners Int'l Students- CANCELLED
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20200427

Monday, April 27, 2020

20200428

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

12:30 pm
Income Tax Info Session for Int'l Students - CANCELLED
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software