Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Student Experience Events Calendar

20210927

Monday, September 27, 2021

12:30 pm
Annotated Bibliographies
Location: Online Webinar
20210928

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

20210929

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

11:30 am
Grammar Primer
Location: Online Webinar
20210930

Thursday, September 30, 2021

20211001

Friday, October 1, 2021

12:30 pm
Understanding Assignment Instructions
Location: Online Webinar
5:00 pm
Intellectual Property (IP) Strategy Boot Camp Deadline
Location: Western University, London
20211004

Monday, October 4, 2021

1:30 pm
Writing in the Arts and Humanities
Location: Online Webinar
20211005

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

20211006

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

12:30 pm
Tips for the Non-Native English Speaker
Location: Online Webinar
20211007

Thursday, October 7, 2021

20211008

Friday, October 8, 2021

11:30 am
Referencing Your Paper
Location: Online Webinar
20211013

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

1:30 pm
Writing in Nursing and Health Sciences
Location: Online Webinar
20211014

Thursday, October 14, 2021

20211015

Friday, October 15, 2021

1:30 am
Writing in the Sciences
Location: Online Webinar
20211018

Monday, October 18, 2021

12:30 pm
Writing With Clarity
Location: Online Webinar
20211020

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

11:30 am
Punctuation Primer
Location: Online Webinar
20211021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

10:00 am
20211025

Monday, October 25, 2021

12:30 pm
Writing a Book Review
Location: Online Webinar


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software