Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Student Experience Events Calendar

20201124

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

20201125

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

12:30 pm
Writing with Clarity
Location: Online Webinar
20201126

Thursday, November 26, 2020

4:00 pm
20201127

Friday, November 27, 2020

12:30 pm
12:30 pm
2:30 pm
1:30 pm
20201208

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

2:00 pm
20201214

Monday, December 14, 2020

1:30 pm
Editing and Proofreading
Location: Online Webinar
20201215

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

11:30 am
Refining Your Grammar Skills
Location: Online Webinar
1:30 pm
20201216

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

11:30 am
Punctuation
Location: Online Webinar
1:30 pm
Writing Effective Research Proposals
Location: Online Webinar
20201217

Thursday, December 17, 2020

11:30 am
Writing Clearly and Concisely
Location: Online Webinar
1:30 pm
Writing Your Literature Review
Location: Online Webinar
20201218

Friday, December 18, 2020

1:30 pm
Getting Published
Location: Online Webinar
11:30 am
Writing Your Thesis or Dissertation
Location: Online Webinar


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software