Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Schulich Continuing Dental Education Events Calendar

20170824

Thursday, August 24, 2017

1:00 pm
Master of Public Health 2017 showcase and casebook unveiling
Location: Western Centre for Public Health and Family Medicine
20171020

Friday, October 20, 2017

8:00 am
Continuing Dental Education - Homecoming Lecture
Location: Best Western Lamplighter Inn
20171021

Saturday, October 21, 2017

5:00 pm
Golden Alumni Cocktail Party
Location: London Convention Centre
6:00 pm
The Dean's Gala
Location: London Convention Centre
11:30 am
Schulich Medicine & Dentistry Alumni Lunch
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)
5:00 pm
Dentistry Alumni Cocktail Party
Location: London Convention Centre
10:30 am
Dean's Distinguished Lecture with Dr. Margaret Chan
Location: Middlesex College (MC)
20171206

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

3:30 pm
ICES Western Bi-Monthly Scientific Rounds with Dr. Kristin C
Location: London Health Sciences Centre (LHSC) - University Campus
20180309

Friday, March 9, 2018

7:00 pm
Forked River Brewing Company Beer Tasting
Location: Forked River Brewing Company Beer Tasting
20180426

Thursday, April 26, 2018

6:00 pm
20180530

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

6:00 pm
2018 Awards of Excellence
Location: Somerville House (SH)
20180726

Thursday, July 26, 2018

9:00 am
Synthetic Biology Symposium 3.0
Location: North Campus Building (NCB)
20181019

Friday, October 19, 2018

8:00 am
Continuing Dental Education
Location: Best Western Lamplighter Inn
20181020

Saturday, October 20, 2018

6:00 pm
Dean's Gala
Location: London Convention Centre
9:00 am
Community Lecture - Opioids: A Country in Crisis
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
5:00 pm
Golden Alumni Cocktail Party
Location: London Convention Centre
10:30 am
Dean's Distinguished Lecture
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
11:30 am
Homecoming Weekend Lunch
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)
20190509

Thursday, May 9, 2019

6:00 pm
20191007

Monday, October 7, 2019

8:00 am
CMPA Physician Leadership Workshop
Location: Health Sciences Addition (HSA)
20191018

Friday, October 18, 2019

8:00 am
CDE Session: Bonding to Ceramics and Resin Cements
Location: Best Western Plus Lamplighter Inn & Conference Centre


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software