Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry Calendar of Events

20210511

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

12:00 pm
Oncology Grand Rounds: Dr. Elena Tsvetkova
Location: WebEx - please see the included event link
8:00 am
London Health Research Day 2021
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
20210512

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

3:00 pm
Robarts Synergy Series
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
20210513

Thursday, May 13, 2021

12:00 pm
20210514

Friday, May 14, 2021

9:30 am
Dr. Maud L Menten Memorial Spring Symposium
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
12:30 pm
ACB Seminar Series: Dr. Soren Nielsen
Location: Zoom Seminar - See Link
20210517

Monday, May 17, 2021

8:00 am
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Grand Rounds
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
20210518

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

10:00 am
BJI Showcase Series (Virtual on Zoom)
Location: ZOOM Presentation
20210520

Thursday, May 20, 2021

10:30 am
20210527

Thursday, May 27, 2021

7:00 pm
Discover Robarts: Autism Spectrum and the Brain
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
20210528

Friday, May 28, 2021

12:30 pm
ACB Seminar Series: Dr. John Dick
Location: Zoom Seminar - See Link
20210529

Saturday, May 29, 2021

2:00 pm
20210602

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

12:00 pm
Faculty and Staff Town Hall
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
20210604

Friday, June 4, 2021

12:30 pm
ACB Seminar Series: Dr. Patricia Martin
Location: Zoom Seminar - See Link
20210605

Saturday, June 5, 2021

11:00 am
MD Class of 2021 Virtual Celebration
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
20210608

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

5:00 pm
Faculty and Staff Town Hall
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software