Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Western International Calendar of Events

20191018

Friday, October 18, 2019

2:30 pm
Tea & Info Sessions for Spouses/Partners of Int'l Students
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20191022

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

9:30 am
12:30 pm
Writing Your Literature Review
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
11:30 am
Go Abroad Information Session
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
1:00 pm
20191023

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

11:30 am
Tips for the Non-Native English Speaker
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20191024

Thursday, October 24, 2019

4:00 pm
Study Permit Extensions and Amendments
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
12:30 pm
Punctuation
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20191025

Friday, October 25, 2019

12:30 pm
Referencing Your Paper
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
11:30 am
Canada Eh?! - Healthy Eating
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
2:30 pm
Tea & Info Sessions for Spouses/Partners of Int'l Students
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20191028

Monday, October 28, 2019

1:00 pm
9:30 am
20191029

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

5:00 pm
Co-op Work Permit Workshop (Social Science Students)
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
1:30 pm
Summarizing Your Research into an Abstract
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20191030

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

2:30 pm
Punctuation Primer
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20191031

Thursday, October 31, 2019

3:00 pm
Go Abroad Information Session
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
12:30 pm
Editing and Proofreading
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20191101

Friday, November 1, 2019

2:30 pm
Tea & Info Sessions for Spouses/Partners of Int'l Students
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20191105

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

1:30 pm
Writing Effective Research Proposals
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20191108

Friday, November 8, 2019

2:30 pm
Tea & Info Sessions for Spouses/Partners of Int'l Students
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20191112

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

11:30 am
Go Abroad Information Session
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20191113

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

12:30 pm
Concise Writing
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
4:30 pm
Post-Grad Work Permit Workshop (Social Science Students)
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
20191114

Thursday, November 14, 2019

4:00 pm
Western Goes Global Cultural Showcase
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20191115

Friday, November 15, 2019

11:30 am
Science Writing
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
1:30 pm
Voice Fridays: Songs of Many Lands Concert
Location: Music Building (MB)
2:30 pm
Tea & Info Sessions for Spouses/Partners of Int'l Students
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software