Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Western International Calendar of Events

20170904

Monday, September 4, 2017

9:30 am
International Student Orientation Day (Fall)
Location: North Campus Building (NCB)
20170905

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

5:00 pm
Meet Your Peer Guide Event
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
3:00 pm
Meet Your Peer Guide Event
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20170907

Thursday, September 7, 2017

9:00 am
Service Canada SIN Clinic
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
3:00 pm
O-Week Global Café
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20170908

Friday, September 8, 2017

9:00 am
Service Canada SIN Clinic
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20170910

Sunday, September 10, 2017

2:00 pm
Gathering at Gibbons Park
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20170911

Monday, September 11, 2017

2:00 pm
START STRONG: Strategies for Academic Success-Graduate
Location: Arts & Humanities Building
12:30 pm
20170912

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

3:00 pm
International Graduate Student Meet & Greet
Location: Middlesex College (MC)
20170914

Thursday, September 14, 2017

2:00 pm
Welcome Café
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20170915

Friday, September 15, 2017

5:00 pm
Meet Your Peer Guide Event
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
3:00 pm
Meet Your Peer Guide Event
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20170918

Monday, September 18, 2017

1:30 pm
3:00 pm
START STRONG: Research & Western Libraries-Graduate
Location: Arts & Humanities Building
20170920

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

1:30 pm
START STRONG: Effective Writing in Canada-Undergrad
Location: Arts & Humanities Building
3:00 pm
START STRONG: Effective Writing in Canada-Graduate
Location: Arts & Humanities Building


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software