Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Wellness Events Calendar

20161101

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

9:00 am
Drop-In Staff & Faculty Flu Shot Clinic
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20161102

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

9:00 am
Drop-In Flu Shot Clinic for Students
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
12:00 pm
Day of the Dead Celebration
Location: The D.B. Weldon Library (WL)
12:10 pm
Lunch Hour Yoga
Location: Support Services Building (SSB)
20161103

Thursday, November 3, 2016

1:30 pm
The Power of Procrastination - A PhD Comics Event
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
11:30 am
Canada Eh?! Healthy Eating While in Canada
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
9:00 am
Drop-In Flu Shot Clinic for Students
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20161107

Monday, November 7, 2016

12:30 pm
Meditation
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20161108

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

9:00 am
Drop-In Flu Shot Clinic for Students
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20161109

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

12:10 pm
Lunch Hour Yoga
Location: Support Services Building (SSB)
20161110

Thursday, November 10, 2016

9:00 am
Drop-In Flu Shot Clinic for Students
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20161116

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

9:00 am
VASA Student Art Sale | UCC
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
12:10 pm
Lunch Hour Yoga
Location: Support Services Building (SSB)
20161123

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

12:10 pm
Lunch Hour Yoga
Location: Support Services Building (SSB)
20161130

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

12:10 pm
Lunch Hour Yoga
Location: Support Services Building (SSB)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software