Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Student Success Centre Calendar of Events

20191021

Monday, October 21, 2019

1:30 pm
Preparing and Studying for Tests
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20191022

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

2:30 pm
Optimize Lecture Learning
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20191024

Thursday, October 24, 2019

1:30 pm
Effective Textbook Strategies
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20191028

Monday, October 28, 2019

11:30 am
Maximize Your Memory
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20191029

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

3:30 pm
Writing Multiple-Choice Tests
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20191031

Thursday, October 31, 2019

11:30 am
Preparing and Studying for Tests
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20191107

Thursday, November 7, 2019

1:00 pm
Reading Strategies for Graduate Students
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20191111

Monday, November 11, 2019

2:30 pm
Writing Multiple-Choice Tests
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20191113

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

1:30 pm
Putting Off Procrastination
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20191114

Thursday, November 14, 2019

12:30 pm
Therapy Dogs!
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20191115

Friday, November 15, 2019

12:30 pm
Preparing and Studying for Tests
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software