Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Faculty of Social Science Calendar of Events

20171023

Monday, October 23, 2017

3:30 pm
Post-Normal Conservation: Reordering Biodiversity Governance
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
20171025

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

4:30 pm
"Responding to Disclosures of Sexual Violence: The Basics”
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
12:30 pm
Prosecuting ISIS
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
20171026

Thursday, October 26, 2017

4:00 pm
Social Citizenship and Security in the Lebanese Diaspora
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
20171027

Friday, October 27, 2017

1:00 pm
20171028

Saturday, October 28, 2017

2:00 pm
"Making a Difference: Research for Social Justice"
Location: Museum of Ontario Archeology
20171102

Thursday, November 2, 2017

12:30 pm
2:00 pm
Occupational and Income Mobility in the USA, 1994-2016
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20171103

Friday, November 3, 2017

3:00 pm
Department of Geography PhD Presentations
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
20171109

Thursday, November 9, 2017

3:00 pm
Can Right of Self-determination justify immigration controls
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
20171112

Sunday, November 12, 2017

20171116

Thursday, November 16, 2017

4:30 pm
Local Gay Community Responses to Health Epidemics
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
1:30 pm
20171117

Friday, November 17, 2017

3:00 pm
Agroecology and social-ecological systems in Ghana
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
20171121

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

10:30 am
BJI Seminar Series 2017-18: Dr. S. Viswanathan
Location: London Health Sciences Centre (LHSC) - University Campus
20171122

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

12:00 pm
School Closures in Ontario: A Case of Conflicting Values
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software