Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Faculty of Social Science Calendar of Events

20180220

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

10:30 am
BJI Seminar Series 2017-18: Dr. Alan Getgood
Location: London Health Sciences Centre (LHSC) - University Campus
20180227

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

1:00 pm
Boas Died for Our Sins: An Anthropologist Manifesto
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
20180228

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

1:30 pm
Are People Still Moving for Money?
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
20180301

Thursday, March 1, 2018

20180302

Friday, March 2, 2018

10:30 am
Cultural Differences in Lay Theories of Social Hierarchy
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
4:00 pm
BJI Member Showcase 2018
Location: Western Science Centre (WSRC)
20180308

Thursday, March 8, 2018

20180310

Saturday, March 10, 2018

20180312

Monday, March 12, 2018

6:30 pm
Elly Gotz’s Story: The Ghetto, Dachau, and Liberation
Location: Arthur & Sonia Labatt Health Sciences Building (HSB)
20180315

Thursday, March 15, 2018

20180320

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

10:30 am
BJI Seminar Series 2017-18: TBD
Location: London Health Sciences Centre (LHSC) - University Campus


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software