Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Faculty of Social Science Calendar of Events

20181025

Thursday, October 25, 2018

12:30 pm
The Pot-Law Pendulem
Location: Lawson Hall
20181026

Friday, October 26, 2018

2:30 pm
Global Trends in Women’s Employment in Renewable CleanEnergy
Location: Western Interdisciplinary Research Building (WIRB)
20181101

Thursday, November 1, 2018

3:00 pm
3:00 pm
20181102

Friday, November 2, 2018

1:00 pm
BJI Member Showcase 2018 - Multidisciplinary
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20181106

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

4:30 pm
Styling the Feminist Bride: Ilya Parkins
Location: Arts & Humanities Building
20181107

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

1:30 pm
Post-Conflict Efforts to Deal w/Sexual/Gender-Based Violence
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
20181108

Thursday, November 8, 2018

20181112

Monday, November 12, 2018

12:30 am
20181115

Thursday, November 15, 2018

20181120

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

4:30 pm
Body Image & Body Management Among Queer Women
Location: Arts & Humanities Building
20181122

Thursday, November 22, 2018



Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software