Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Faculty of Social Science Calendar of Events

20171117

Friday, November 17, 2017

3:00 pm
Agroecology and social-ecological systems in Ghana
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
20171121

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

10:30 am
BJI Seminar Series 2017-18: Dr. S. Viswanathan
Location: London Health Sciences Centre (LHSC) - University Campus
20171122

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

12:00 pm
School Closures in Ontario: A Case of Conflicting Values
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
20171123

Thursday, November 23, 2017

20171124

Friday, November 24, 2017

1:00 pm
Sovereignty and Canada’s Arctic Extended Continental Shelf
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
20171129

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

2:30 pm
Anthropology Spence Lecture: It's About Time
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
12:30 pm
20171130

Thursday, November 30, 2017

20171201

Friday, December 1, 2017

7:00 am
Bone & Joint Institute Member's Town Hall
Location: St. Joseph's Hospital
20171205

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

20171207

Thursday, December 7, 2017

9:15 am
4:00 pm
Recruitment & Retention of International Students in Canada
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
8:30 am
Whose History Is it Anyway?
Location: Somerville House (SH)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software