Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Faculty of Social Science Calendar of Events

20230206

Monday, February 6, 2023

6:00 pm
Global Health Systems - Movie Night
Location: North Campus Building (NCB)
20230207

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

20230208

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

20230209

Thursday, February 9, 2023

20230210

Friday, February 10, 2023

10:00 am
11:00 am
Beavers, World-making and Generative Refusal
Location: Delivered on Zoom
20230213

Monday, February 13, 2023

3:30 pm
Child Soldiers and Transitional Justice
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
20230216

Thursday, February 16, 2023

20230224

Friday, February 24, 2023

2:00 pm
BJI Showcase Series (Virtual on Zoom)
Location: ZOOM Presentation
20230302

Thursday, March 2, 2023

20230303

Friday, March 3, 2023



Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software