Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Student Development Centre Calendar of Events

20200127

Monday, January 27, 2020

12:30 pm
Grammar Primer
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
1:30 pm
Enhance Your Note-taking Skills
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20200128

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

2:30 pm
Successful Time Management
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20200129

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

12:30 pm
Structuring and Organizing your Paper
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20200130

Thursday, January 30, 2020

1:30 pm
Writing Multiple-Choice Tests
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20200131

Friday, January 31, 2020

12:30 pm
Referencing your Paper
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20200203

Monday, February 3, 2020

10:30 am
Putting Off Procrastination
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20200204

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

11:30 am
Preparing and Studying for Tests
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20200205

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

12:30 pm
Tips for the Non-native English Speaker
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20200210

Monday, February 10, 2020

11:30 am
Writing Multiple-Choice Tests
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20200212

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

12:30 pm
Annotated Bibliographies
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20200213

Thursday, February 13, 2020

12:30 pm
Staying Motivated in Graduate School
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20200214

Friday, February 14, 2020

12:30 pm
Science Writing
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20200224

Monday, February 24, 2020

12:30 pm
Punctuation Primer
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software