Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Student Development Centre Calendar of Events

20170907

Thursday, September 7, 2017

11:30 am
Successful Time Management Presentation
Location: Western Science Centre (WSRC)
20170908

Friday, September 8, 2017

1:30 pm
Preparing for Multiple-choice Tests Presentation
Location: FIMS and Nursing Building (FNB)
12:30 pm
Key Strategies for Acadeimc Success
Location: FIMS and Nursing Building (FNB)
20170911

Monday, September 11, 2017

3:30 pm
Enhance Your Note-Taking Skills Presentation
Location: Somerville House (SH)
20170912

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

2:00 pm
Problem Solving in Math and Science Presentation
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
12:30 pm
Optimize Lecture Learning Presentation
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20170913

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

3:30 pm
Preparing for Multiple-choice Tests Presentation
Location: Somerville House (SH)
20170914

Thursday, September 14, 2017

4:30 pm
Writing Multiple-choice Tests Presentation
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
20170915

Friday, September 15, 2017

12:30 pm
Maximize Your Memory Presentation
Location: FIMS and Nursing Building (FNB)
20170918

Monday, September 18, 2017

12:30 pm
Writing Multiple-choice Tests Presentation
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
20170920

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

3:30 pm
Effective Textbook Strategies Presentation
Location: Somerville House (SH)
20170921

Thursday, September 21, 2017

4:30 pm
Preparing for Multiple-choice Tests Presentation
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software