Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Western Science Calendar of Events

20170324

Friday, March 24, 2017

12:30 pm
Biology Weekly Seminar - Cory Harris
Location: Biological & Geological Sciences (BGS)
20170327

Monday, March 27, 2017

1:30 pm
Visiting Speaker in Chemistry ~ Professor Connie C. Lu
Location: Chemistry Building (CHB)
20170328

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

10:30 am
Biology Special Seminar - Owen Atkin
Location: Biological & Geological Sciences (BGS)
20170330

Thursday, March 30, 2017

1:30 pm
Diversity and Demographics of Distant Rocky Worlds, L.Rogers
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)
20170331

Friday, March 31, 2017

12:30 pm
Biology Weekly Seminar - Iva Zovkic
Location: Biological & Geological Sciences (BGS)
20170405

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

1:30 pm
10:00 am
Space Day
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)
10:00 am
Western's 2017 3MT Final
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20170406

Thursday, April 6, 2017

1:30 pm
Nanoengineering materials..., Dr. Al-Amin Dhirani, UofT
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)
20170407

Friday, April 7, 2017

12:30 pm
Biology Weekly Seminar - Douglas Luckie
Location: Biological & Geological Sciences (BGS)
20170413

Thursday, April 13, 2017

1:30 pm
Understanding the RNA World..., Dr. Paul Higgs, McMaster
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)
20170420

Thursday, April 20, 2017

1:30 pm
Puzzle of the ERE in Interstellar Space, Dr. Adolf Witt
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software