Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Western Science Calendar of Events

20180224

Saturday, February 24, 2018

7:00 pm
Saturday Public Nights at Cronyn Observatory
Location: Cronyn Observatory (CO)
20180227

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

2:30 pm
Visiting Speaker in Chemistry ~ Professor Alex Speed
Location: Chemistry Building (CHB)
20180228

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

1:30 pm
20180301

Thursday, March 1, 2018

1:30 pm
Optics in material science ..., Dr. A. Sengupta, IIT Delhi
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)
20180302

Friday, March 2, 2018

12:30 pm
Biology Weekly Seminar - Jessica Grahn
Location: Biological & Geological Sciences (BGS)
4:00 pm
CANCELLED - BJI Member Showcase 2018
Location: Western Science Centre (WSRC)
20180307

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

1:30 pm
20180308

Thursday, March 8, 2018

1:30 pm
Magnetothermal Deep-Brain Neuromodulation..., A. Pralle
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)
20180309

Friday, March 9, 2018

12:30 pm
Biology Weekly Seminar - Oswald Schmitz
Location: Biological & Geological Sciences (BGS)
20180310

Saturday, March 10, 2018

20180312

Monday, March 12, 2018

8:00 pm
Weekday Public Nights at Cronyn Observatory
Location: Cronyn Observatory (CO)
20180315

Thursday, March 15, 2018

2:30 pm
PhUnC Keynote Talk - "Quantum Universe" (Dr. Neil Turok, PI)
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)
20180316

Friday, March 16, 2018

12:30 pm
Biology Weekly Seminar - Catherine Linnen
Location: Biological & Geological Sciences (BGS)
20180320

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

10:30 am
BJI Seminar Series 2017-18: TBD
Location: London Health Sciences Centre (LHSC) - University Campus
20180322

Thursday, March 22, 2018

3:30 pm
Dark Matter: How to hunt for the unknown, K. Clark, Queen's
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)
1:30 pm
Developments and applications of MPGD..., Dr. M. Cortesi
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software