Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry Calendar of Events

20201020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

6:30 pm
Virtual Career Night: Emergency Medicine
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
12:00 pm
Oncology Grand Rounds: Dr. Matthew Cecchini
Location: WebEx - please see the included event link
7:30 pm
Virtual Career Night: Neuropathology
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
2:45 pm
14th Annual Gait and Brain Seminar
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
7:30 pm
Virtual Career Night: Anatomical Pathology
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
20201021

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

6:00 pm
Transition to Practice Two-Part Series
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
4:30 pm
Workshop: How to Get Promoted
Location: Health Sciences Addition (HSA)
6:30 pm
The Gender Lady: The Fabulous Dr. May Cohen
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
20201022

Thursday, October 22, 2020

12:00 pm
2:30 pm
9:00 am
BJI Showcase Series (Virtual on Zoom)
Location: ZOOM Presentation
20201023

Friday, October 23, 2020

10:00 am
Murray L. Barr and Gairdner Laureate Lecture
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
20201026

Monday, October 26, 2020

7:30 pm
CaRMS Residency Match - Virtual Town Hall
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
6:00 pm
Transition to Practice Two-Part Series
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
20201027

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

7:30 pm
Virtual Career Night: Diagnostic Radiology
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
7:30 pm
6:30 pm
Virtual Career Night: Neurology
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
7:30 pm
Virtual Career Night: Nuclear Medicine
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
12:00 pm
Oncology Grand Rounds: Dr. Sara Kuruvilla & Christina Parker
Location: WebEx - please see the included event link
20201028

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

1:30 pm
Anti-Racism Learner Town Hall
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
20201029

Thursday, October 29, 2020

2:30 pm
20201030

Friday, October 30, 2020

12:30 pm
ACB Virtual Seminar Series: Casey M. Holliday, PhD
Location: Zoom Conference - see link
20201103

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

20201104

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

4:30 pm
Workshop: How to Get Promoted
Location: Health Sciences Addition (HSA)
20201105

Thursday, November 5, 2020

9:00 am
Mental Health Research & Innovation Day
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
20201110

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

12:00 pm
Academic Coaching Program
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
20201111

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

4:30 pm
Workshop: Creating Interactive Large Group Sessions
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
20201112

Thursday, November 12, 2020

12:00 pm
20201117

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

4:30 pm


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software