Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Western Libraries' Calendar of Events

20200127

Monday, January 27, 2020

1:30 pm
Preparing to Publish
Location: The D.B. Weldon Library (WL)
7:00 pm
Grey Matters: Conversations about Brain & Memory
Location: London Public Library's Central Library
20200128

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

11:30 am
3MT Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry | Science Heat
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
9:30 am
Music and Terror: A Discussion of Music, War & the Holocaust
Location: The D.B. Weldon Library (WL)
20200131

Friday, January 31, 2020

1:00 pm
Omni Training
Location: Allyn & Betty Taylor Library (TL)
20200204

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

1:30 pm
Ins and Outs of Publishing Fees
Location: The D.B. Weldon Library (WL)
11:00 am
Western University #1Lib1Ref 2020
Location: The D.B. Weldon Library (WL)
20200205

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

11:30 am
3MT Engineering Faculty Heat
Location: Amit Chakma Engineering Building
12:30 pm
Western Performs! Concert Series
Location: The D.B. Weldon Library (WL)
7:00 pm
Ivan Coyote at Western University
Location: University College (UC)
20200206

Thursday, February 6, 2020

10:30 am
Before you sign: Know your academic publishing rights
Location: The D.B. Weldon Library (WL)
20200210

Monday, February 10, 2020

1:30 pm
Mapping the Census Using Open Source GIS
Location: The D.B. Weldon Library (WL)
20200212

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

1:30 pm
Data Management: Plans, Tools and Funding Agency Requirement
Location: The D.B. Weldon Library (WL)
20200225

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

10:30 am
Copy That! Grappling with Copyright at Western
Location: The D.B. Weldon Library (WL)
20200226

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

2:00 pm
3MT Health Sciences Faculty Heat
Location: Somerville House (SH)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software