Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Learning Skills Services Calendar of Events

20180122

Monday, January 22, 2018

11:00 am
Reading Strategies for International Students
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20180123

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

11:30 am
Maximize Your Memory Presentation
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
12:30 pm
Writing Skills for International Students
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20180125

Thursday, January 25, 2018

11:30 am
Effective Textbook Strategies Presentation
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20180129

Monday, January 29, 2018

2:30 pm
Enhance Your Note-Taking Skills Presentation
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20180130

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

1:30 pm
Preparing and Studying for Tests Presentation
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20180131

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1:30 pm
Writing Multiple-Choice Tests Presentation
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20180201

Thursday, February 1, 2018

2:30 pm
Successful Time Management Presentation
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20180205

Monday, February 5, 2018

11:00 am
Putting Off Procrastination Presentation
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20180207

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

2:30 pm
Library Research Skills Presentation - UndergraduateStudents
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
1:30 pm
Staying Motivated in Graduate School Presentation
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20180213

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

2:30 pm
Writing Multiple-Choice Tests Presentation
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20180215

Thursday, February 15, 2018

2:30 pm
Library Research Skills Presentation - Graduate Students
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
1:30 pm
Managing Test Stress Presentation
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software