Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Faculty of Law Calendar of Events

20171019

Thursday, October 19, 2017

8:00 am
Confederation 150 Presentation - October 19-20, 2017
Location: Boston College Law School
7:00 pm
Canada 150 Presentation - Harold Innis on Canada
Location: FIMS and Nursing Building (FNB)
6:00 pm
20171021

Saturday, October 21, 2017

10:30 am
Western Law Reunion & Open House
Location: Josephine Spencer Niblett Law Building (LB)
20171023

Monday, October 23, 2017

3:30 pm
Law Application Information Session
Location: Josephine Spencer Niblett Law Building (LB)
20171028

Saturday, October 28, 2017

2:00 pm
"Making a Difference: Research for Social Justice"
Location: Museum of Ontario Archeology
20171101

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

12:30 pm
Paul Schabas, Treasurer, Law Society of Upper Canada
Location: Josephine Spencer Niblett Law Building (LB)
20171102

Thursday, November 2, 2017

12:30 pm
Distinguished Speakers Series presents John Rosen
Location: Josephine Spencer Niblett Law Building (LB)
20171112

Sunday, November 12, 2017

20171113

Monday, November 13, 2017

12:30 pm
Tort Law Research Group Public Lecture
Location: Josephine Spencer Niblett Law Building (LB)
20171115

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

12:30 pm
Session 2 - Osler BizBasics
Location: Josephine Spencer Niblett Law Building (LB)
20171116

Thursday, November 16, 2017

12:30 pm
Transitional Justice and the Law Speaker Series
Location: Josephine Spencer Niblett Law Building (LB)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software