Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Indigenous Student Centre Calendar of Events

20200224

Monday, February 24, 2020

5:00 pm
Indigenous Circles of Support and Leadership
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20200225

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

9:00 am
Elder Myrna at Indigenous Student Centre
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20200226

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

5:00 pm
Indigenous Circles of Support and Leadership
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
9:00 am
Elder Irene at Indigenous Student Centre
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20200304

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

11:30 am
Corn Soup Lunch
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
4:00 pm
Beading Circles
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20200309

Monday, March 9, 2020

5:00 pm
Indigenous Circles of Support and Leadership
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20200310

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

9:00 am
Elder Myrna at Indigenous Student Centre
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20200311

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

5:00 pm
Indigenous Circles of Support and Leadership
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20200312

Thursday, March 12, 2020

7:00 pm
3MT Final 2020
Location: London Public Library, Central Branch
20200313

Friday, March 13, 2020

9:00 am
Elder Richard at Indigenous Student Centre
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20200317

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

9:00 am
Elder Irene at Indigenous Student Centre
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20200318

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

4:00 pm
Beading Circles
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software