Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

IESC Events Calendar

20181023

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

4:30 pm
Work Regulations for International Students
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
10:00 am
1:30 pm
20181024

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

4:30 pm
Canada, Eh?! - Shopping and Preparing for Canadian Winter
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20181029

Monday, October 29, 2018

1:30 pm
10:00 am
20181102

Friday, November 2, 2018

1:30 pm
10:00 am
20181103

Saturday, November 3, 2018

10:30 am
Niagara Falls Day Trip
Location: Alumni Hall (AH)
20181106

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

4:00 pm
World's Challenge Challenge Semi-Final Competition
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20181107

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

2:30 pm
Canada, Eh?! - Friendships & Relationships
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20181112

Monday, November 12, 2018

4:00 pm
Western Goes Global Cultural Showcase
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
12:30 pm
International Week Opening Celebration
Location: Various campus locations
20181113

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

10:00 am
Go Abroad Fair
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20181114

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

1:00 pm
US Visa Information Session
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20181115

Thursday, November 15, 2018

3:00 pm
Africa-Western Collaborations Day
Location: Somerville House (SH)
20181116

Friday, November 16, 2018

9:30 am
President's Breakfast for International Students
Location: Somerville House (SH)
20181119

Monday, November 19, 2018

4:30 pm
Study Permit Extensions and Amendments
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software