Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

IESC Events Calendar

20170926

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

12:30 pm
Writing Clearly and Concisely
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20170927

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

12:30 pm
Grammar Primer
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20170928

Thursday, September 28, 2017

12:30 pm
Punctuation
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20170929

Friday, September 29, 2017

12:30 pm
Writing in the Sciences
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
2:30 pm
Prince of Jordan Lecture: Landmines & The Ottawa Convention
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20171002

Monday, October 2, 2017

12:30 pm
Tips for the Non-Native English Speaker
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20171003

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

12:30 pm
TALK: Talking About Life in Canada
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
12:30 pm
Writing Your Literature Review
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
4:00 pm
Taking a Global Look at Academic Freedom
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20171004

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

12:30 pm
Referencing Your Paper
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20171005

Thursday, October 5, 2017

12:30 pm
Summarizing Your Research into an Abstract
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20171006

Friday, October 6, 2017

12:30 pm
Writing in Nursing and Health Sciences
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20171007

Saturday, October 7, 2017

5:00 pm
Thanksgiving Dinner
Location: Ontario Hall
20171010

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

12:30 pm
Writing Your Thesis or Dissertation
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20171011

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

12:30 pm
Writing with Clarity
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20171012

Thursday, October 12, 2017

12:30 pm
Editing and Proofreading
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20171016

Monday, October 16, 2017

12:30 pm
Writing in the Arts and Humanities
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20171018

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

12:30 pm
Writing a Philosophy Paper
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20171019

Thursday, October 19, 2017

12:30 pm
Writing Effective Research Proposals
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20171023

Monday, October 23, 2017

12:30 pm
Punctuation Primer
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20171024

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

12:30 pm
Getting Published
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
4:00 pm
Immigration Work Regulations for International Students
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20171025

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

12:30 pm
Concise Writing
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20171026

Thursday, October 26, 2017

12:30 pm
Refining Your Grammar Skills
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software