Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

IESC Events Calendar

20171120

Monday, November 20, 2017

12:30 pm
Tips for the Non-Native English Speaker
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
12:30 pm
Exchange Information Session
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20171121

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

4:30 pm
Go Abroad: Explore All International Learning Opportunities
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
12:30 pm
Writing Your Thesis or Dissertation
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20171122

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

4:30 pm
Exchange Information Session
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
12:30 pm
Referencing Your Paper
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20171123

Thursday, November 23, 2017

12:30 pm
Getting Published
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20171127

Monday, November 27, 2017

12:30 pm
Writing Essay Exams
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20171128

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

4:30 pm
Exchange Information Session
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
12:30 pm
Writing Effective Research Proposals
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20171129

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

12:30 pm
Writing with Clarity
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20171130

Thursday, November 30, 2017

2:00 pm
Co-op Work Permit Information Session
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
12:00 pm
Exchange Information Session
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20171204

Monday, December 4, 2017

12:30 pm
Punctuation Primer
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20171205

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

12:30 pm
Writing Clearly and Concisely
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20171206

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

12:30 pm
Grammar Primer
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20171207

Thursday, December 7, 2017

12:30 pm
Refining Your Grammar Skills
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
11:00 am
Post-Graduate Work Permit Information Session
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software