Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

School of Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies Events Calendar

20180119

Friday, January 19, 2018

9:30 am
Doctoral Public Lecture - Natalie Giannotti
Location: FIMS and Nursing Building (FNB)
3:30 pm
20180122

Monday, January 22, 2018

11:00 am
Reading Strategies for International Students
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20180123

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

12:30 pm
Writing Skills for International Students
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
12:30 pm
Writing Clearly and Concisely
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
10:00 am
Doctoral Public Lecture - Elkin Dario Sierra Rios
Location: Arts & Humanities Building
20180124

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

12:15 pm
Yoga with Tracy
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
1:00 pm
Doctoral Public Lecture - Melissa Hay
Location: Elborn College (EC)
20180125

Thursday, January 25, 2018

11:30 am
3MT 2018 Engineering Heat
Location: Spencer Engineering Building (SEB)
12:30 pm
Punctuation
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
1:00 pm
Doctoral Public Lecture - M. Haider Hassan
Location: Dental Sciences Building (DSB)
20180131

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

12:15 pm
Reiki with Tracy
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
10:00 am
Doctoral Public Lecture - Nilesh Khiste
Location: Middlesex College (MC)
20180201

Thursday, February 1, 2018

12:30 pm
Summarizing Your Research into an Abstract
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20180202

Friday, February 2, 2018

3:30 pm
Music Graduate Colloquium: Maud Hickey
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20180206

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

12:30 pm
Writing Your Thesis or Dissertation
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
6:00 pm
Student Recital: Laura Duffy (voice)
Location: Music Building (MB)
20180207

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

1:30 pm
Staying Motivated in Graduate School Presentation
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20180208

Thursday, February 8, 2018

12:30 pm
Editing and Proofreading
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20180209

Friday, February 9, 2018

3:30 pm
Music Graduate Colloquium: Ruth Wright
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20180210

Saturday, February 10, 2018

4:00 pm
Student Recital: Natalia Skomorokhova (piano)
Location: Music Building (MB)
8:00 pm
Student Recital: Brianna DeSantis (voice)
Location: Music Building (MB)
2:00 pm
Student Recital: Mei Lee (voice)
Location: Music Building (MB)
20180212

Monday, February 12, 2018

4:30 pm
Work Permit Regulations for International Students
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20180213

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

9:30 am
3MT 2018 3MT 2018 Science Heat
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)
12:30 pm
Getting Published
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20180215

Thursday, February 15, 2018

2:30 pm
Library Research Skills Presentation - Graduate Students
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
12:30 pm
Refining Your Grammar Skills
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software