Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

School of Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies Events Calendar

20210928

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

20210929

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

12:00 pm
20210930

Thursday, September 30, 2021

12:30 pm
1:00 pm
9:00 am
Open Access Policy Town Hall
Location: via Zoom Webinar
20211005

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

1:00 pm
Open Access Policy Town Hall
Location: via Zoom Webinar
20211006

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

12:00 pm
Children's Hospital Paediatric Update Conference
Location: Virtual Event via ZOOM
20211007

Thursday, October 7, 2021

1:00 pm
Open Access Policy Town Hall
Location: via Zoom Webinar
20211014

Thursday, October 14, 2021

9:00 am
Open Access Policy Town Hall
Location: via Zoom Webinar
20211019

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

2:00 pm
BJI Showcase Series (Virtual on Zoom)
Location: ZOOM Presentation
20211021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

20211026

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

3:00 pm


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software