Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

School of Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies Events Calendar

20190220

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

9:30 am
Doctoral Public Lecture - Caleb Mora
Location: Music Building (MB)
20190221

Thursday, February 21, 2019

2:15 pm
Doctoral Public Lecture - Courtney Brewer
Location: John George Althouse Faculty of Education Building (FEB)
1:00 pm
Doctoral Public Lecture - Qiang Huang
Location: Thompson Engineering Building (TEB)
20190222

Friday, February 22, 2019

20190225

Monday, February 25, 2019

4:00 pm
6:00 pm
Doctoral Public Lecture - Daria Popugaeava
Location: Thompson Engineering Building (TEB)
20190226

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

8:00 pm
Livestream Student Recital: Dylan Pastoor (horn)
Location: Music Building (MB)
1:30 pm
Staying Motivated in Graduate School
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
4:30 pm
Income Tax Info Session for International Students
Location: Somerville House (SH)
20190227

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

1:00 pm
Doctoral Public Lecture - Robert Mooney
Location: University College (UC)
4:30 pm
9:00 am
Doctoral Public Lecture - Stephen Sherman
Location: Medical Sciences Building (MSB)
20190228

Thursday, February 28, 2019

9:30 am
Doctoral Public Lecture - Phillipa Myers
Location: John George Althouse Faculty of Education Building (FEB)
20190301

Friday, March 1, 2019

6:00 pm
Student Recital: Kaitlin Stenbeck (voice)
Location: Music Building (MB)
8:00 pm
Student Recital: Haley Marie Asher (voice)
Location: Music Building (MB)
20190304

Monday, March 4, 2019

11:30 am
Study Permit Extensions and Amendments
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20190308

Friday, March 8, 2019

1:30 pm
Income Tax Info Session for International Students
Location: Arts & Humanities Building
3:30 pm
Music Graduate Colloquium: Lee Higgins
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20190309

Saturday, March 9, 2019

6:00 pm
Student Recital: Gianna McGrath (violin)
Location: Music Building (MB)
20190312

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

12:30 pm
Student Lecture Recital: Matthew Pope (piano)
Location: Music Building (MB)
4:00 pm
Student Recital: Olivia Maldonado (voice)
Location: Music Building (MB)
20190313

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

11:30 am
6:00 pm
20190315

Friday, March 15, 2019

3:30 pm
Music Graduate Colloquium: Thomas Grey
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20190318

Monday, March 18, 2019

11:30 am
Inviting Family and Friends
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
8:00 pm
20190319

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

12:30 pm
Therapy Dogs!
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
10:30 am
BJI Seminar Series 2018-19: Dr. Elliot Rouse
Location: London Health Sciences Centre (LHSC) - University Campus
20190320

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

6:00 pm
Student Recital: Rachael Mcauley (voice)
Location: Music Building (MB)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software