Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

School of Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies Events Calendar

20190425

Thursday, April 25, 2019

2:00 pm
4:00 pm
20190426

Friday, April 26, 2019

4:00 pm
Student Recital: Yixin Wang (piano) - NEW DATE
Location: Music Building (MB)
20190429

Monday, April 29, 2019

9:00 am
Social Insurance Number Clinic
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
12:00 pm
2:00 pm
Student Recital: Shaelyn Archibald (voice)
Location: Music Building (MB)
10:30 am
Income Tax Info Session for International Students
Location: Spencer Engineering Building (SEB)
20190430

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

6:00 pm
20190501

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

9:00 am
GradWRITE: Graduate Writing Conference
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20190502

Thursday, May 2, 2019

9:00 am
Postdoctoral Research Forum
Location: Somerville House (SH)
20190503

Friday, May 3, 2019

6:00 pm
20190504

Saturday, May 4, 2019

2:00 pm
Student Recital: Amelia Yates (piano)
Location: Music Building (MB)
20190507

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

20190509

Thursday, May 9, 2019

9:00 am
Social Insurance Number Clinic
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20190510

Friday, May 10, 2019

6:00 pm
8:00 pm
20190515

Wednesday, May 15, 2019



Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software