Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

School of Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies Events Calendar

20200331

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

4:00 pm
8:00 pm
6:00 pm
Student Recital: Mijin Kim (piano) - CANCELLED
Location: Music Building (MB)
20200401

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

8:00 pm
Student Recital: Liam Pistor (piano) - DEFERRED
Location: Music Building (MB)
11:00 am
Inviting Family and Friends - CANCELLED
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20200402

Thursday, April 2, 2020

8:00 pm
Student Recital: Hilda Lam (voice) - CANCELLED
Location: Music Building (MB)
6:00 pm
4:00 pm
20200403

Friday, April 3, 2020

4:00 pm
8:00 pm
6:00 pm
1:30 pm
Tea/Info Session:Spouses/Partners Int'l Students- CANCELLED
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20200404

Saturday, April 4, 2020

6:00 pm
4:00 pm
2:00 pm
8:00 pm
20200410

Friday, April 10, 2020

1:30 pm
Tea/Info Session:Spouses/Partners Int'l Students- CANCELLED
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20200415

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

4:00 pm
Student Recital: Heidi Wall (piano) - DEFERRED
Location: Music Building (MB)
20200417

Friday, April 17, 2020

1:30 pm
Tea/Info Session:Spouses/Partners Int'l Students- CANCELLED
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20200420

Monday, April 20, 2020

2:00 pm
Student Recital: Minae Masui (piano) - DEFERRED
Location: Music Building (MB)
4:00 pm
20200421

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

2:00 pm
Student Recital: Sarah La Bine (voice) NEW DATE
Location: Music Building (MB)
20200422

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

8:00 pm
20200423

Thursday, April 23, 2020

6:00 pm
20200424

Friday, April 24, 2020

1:30 pm
Tea/Info Session:Spouses/Partners Int'l Students- CANCELLED
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20200425

Saturday, April 25, 2020

2:00 pm
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
20200427

Monday, April 27, 2020

4:00 pm
6:00 pm
Student Recital: Andrea Nolan (voice) - DEFERRED
Location: Music Building (MB)
20200428

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

4:00 pm
Student Recital: Amelia Yates (piano) - DEFERRED
Location: Music Building (MB)
12:30 pm
Income Tax Info Session for Int'l Students - CANCELLED
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
6:00 pm
20200429

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

12:00 pm
Student Recital: Xinyuan Zhang (piano - DEFERRED
Location: Music Building (MB)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software