Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

English and Writing Studies Calendar of Events

20190322

Friday, March 22, 2019

2:00 pm
Fieldnotes Speaker Series - Andrew Sargent
Location: University College (UC)
20190326

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

7:00 pm
An Evening with Nino Ricci
Location: Central London Library
7:00 pm
Medieval Studies Speakers' Series: Game of Thrones
Location: London Public Library - Central Branch
7:00 pm
20190327

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

7:00 pm
20190329

Friday, March 29, 2019

2:00 pm
Fieldnotes Speaker Series - Christine Campana
Location: University College (UC)
20190401

Monday, April 1, 2019

12:00 am
Alfred Poynt Award in Poetry - SUBMISSIONS DUE!
Location: University College (UC)
20190402

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

7:00 pm
Medieval Studies Speakers' Series: Camino de Santiago
Location: London Public Library - Central Branch
20190405

Friday, April 5, 2019

2:00 pm
20190409

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

7:00 pm
Medieval Studies Speakers' Series: Lord of the Rings
Location: London Public Library - Central Branch
20190410

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

10:00 am
Honors Thesis Day
Location: University College (UC)
20190412

Friday, April 12, 2019

12:00 am
Undergraduate Essay Prize - SUBMISSIONS DUE!
Location: University College (UC)
2:00 pm
Fieldnotes Speaker Series - Patrick Moriarty
Location: University College (UC)
12:00 am
Student Writer-in-Residence - APPLICATIONS DUE!
Location: University College (UC)
20190416

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

7:00 pm
Medieval Studies Speakers' Series: Dungeons and Dragons
Location: London Public Library - Central Branch


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software