Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Western Engineering Events and Deadlines

20191019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

10:30 am
Engineering Research Talks
Location: Amit Chakma Engineering Building
11:00 am
Engineering Annual Open House
Location: Amit Chakma Engineering Building
9:00 am
Go ENG Girl 2019 - Sarnia
Location: Western Research Park Sarnia-Lambton
20191021

Monday, October 21, 2019

1:30 pm
Mechanical & Materials Engineering, Graduate Seminar Series
Location: Spencer Engineering Building (SEB)
20191022

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

4:30 pm
Engineering Interview Workshop
Location: Amit Chakma Engineering Building
12:30 pm
BME Seminar Series
Location: Dental Sciences Building (DSB)
1:30 pm
Civil Seminar
Location: Spencer Engineering Building (SEB)
20191023

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

11:30 am
ECE Department Council
Location: Thompson Engineering Building (TEB)
20191024

Thursday, October 24, 2019

6:00 pm
Cancelled - Industry Spotlight Night - Manufacturing
Location: Amit Chakma Engineering Building
12:30 pm
Retirement Reception for Dr. Ralph Buchal
Location: Amit Chakma Engineering Building
20191028

Monday, October 28, 2019

5:30 pm
20191029

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

4:30 pm
Engineering Industry Mock Interview Workshop
Location: Amit Chakma Engineering Building
20191030

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

12:00 pm
United Way Fundraising Kick-Off
Location: Thompson Engineering Building (TEB)
20191105

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

10:00 am
Faculty & Staff Monthly Get Together
Location: Amit Chakma Engineering Building
20191106

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

12:30 pm
Engineering Staff Meeting
Location: Amit Chakma Engineering Building
20191107

Thursday, November 7, 2019

1:00 am
Symposium for New Research in Groundwater Science
Location: Amit Chakma Engineering Building
8:00 am
Symposium for New Research in Groundwater Science
Location: Amit Chakma Engineering Building
20191113

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

12:00 pm
Dog Therapy with Archie Brindelton
Location: Amit Chakma Engineering Building
20191114

Thursday, November 14, 2019

12:30 pm
Internship Work Permits for International Students
Location: Amit Chakma Engineering Building
20191117

Sunday, November 17, 2019

9:00 am
Fall Preview Day
Location: Amit Chakma Engineering Building


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software