Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Western Engineering Events and Deadlines

20170228

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

12:30 pm
Iron Ring Information Session
Location: Natural Sciences Centre (NSC)
20170301

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

2:30 pm
A Stone Age Space Program? - Dr. Phil Stooke
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)
5:00 pm
Info Session - Transportation Career Development Program
Location: Spencer Engineering Building (SEB)
20170302

Thursday, March 2, 2017

12:30 pm
ELI Speaker Series
Location: Spencer Engineering Building (SEB)
20170303

Friday, March 3, 2017

2:30 pm
City of London Design Competition - CEE
Location: Spencer Engineering Building (SEB)
20170307

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

10:00 am
Faculty & Staff Monthly Get Together
Location: Claudette MacKay-Lassonde Pavilion
1:30 pm
CEE Guest Speaker - Dr. Satish Nagarajaiah
Location: Spencer Engineering Building (SEB)
12:30 pm
Iron Ring Sizing and Fee Payment
Location: Claudette MacKay-Lassonde Pavilion
20170309

Thursday, March 9, 2017

12:30 pm
Lynda Shaw Memorial Lecture
Location: Spencer Engineering Building (SEB)
11:30 am
3MT (3 Minute Thesis - 2017)
Location: Spencer Engineering Building (SEB)
20170311

Saturday, March 11, 2017

20170315

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

1:00 pm
Iron Ring Sizing and Fee Payment - Last Chance
Location: Spencer Engineering Building (SEB)
20170316

Thursday, March 16, 2017

12:30 pm
Faculty Council
Location: Spencer Engineering Building (SEB)
20170317

Friday, March 17, 2017

20170321

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

10:30 am
Bone & Joint Seminar Series 2016-2017- Dr. Guy Trudel
Location: London Health Sciences Centre (LHSC) - University Campus
20170323

Thursday, March 23, 2017

12:30 pm
MITACS Funding Information Session
Location: Spencer Engineering Building (SEB)
20170324

Friday, March 24, 2017

10:00 am
MME Design Day Showcase
Location: Claudette MacKay-Lassonde Pavilion
20170325

Saturday, March 25, 2017

11:00 am
IRON RING CEREMONY
Location: Alumni Hall (AH)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software