Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Western Engineering Events and Deadlines

20171021

Saturday, October 21, 2017

11:00 am
Homecoming 2017 - Annual Open House
Location: Claudette MacKay-Lassonde Pavilion
9:00 am
6:00 pm
20171023

Monday, October 23, 2017

1:30 pm
Mechanical & Materials Engineering, Graduate Seminar Series
Location: Spencer Engineering Building (SEB)
20171024

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

5:00 pm
CIBC Information Session
Location: Richard Ivey School of Business (IVEY)
20171025

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

5:00 pm
BMO Capital Markets Information Session
Location: Richard Ivey School of Business (IVEY)
11:30 am
ECE Department Council
Location: Thompson Engineering Building (TEB)
11:00 am
Pancake Breakfast with the Undergraduate Services Team
Location: Spencer Engineering Building (SEB)
5:30 pm
Cargill Information Session
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20171026

Thursday, October 26, 2017

12:30 pm
CEE Distinguished Speaker - Nebojsa Orbovic
Location: Spencer Engineering Building (SEB)
20171031

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

4:30 pm
Engineering Resume & Cover Letter Session
Location: Spencer Engineering Building (SEB)
20171107

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

10:00 am
Faculty & Staff Monthly Get Together
Location: Spencer Engineering Building (SEB)
20171109

Thursday, November 9, 2017

6:00 pm
8th Annual Engineering Leaders' Reception
Location: Aperture Room, The Thornton-Smith Building
20171114

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

4:30 pm
Information Session - Engineering Co-op & Internship Program
Location: Spencer Engineering Building (SEB)
20171116

Thursday, November 16, 2017

6:00 pm
Annual Fall Awards Cermony
Location: Spencer Engineering Building (SEB)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software