Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Faculty of Education Calendar of Events

20180221

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

12:15 pm
Full Body Blast
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
4:00 pm
Family Literacy
Location: John George Althouse Faculty of Education Building (FEB)
20180223

Friday, February 23, 2018

12:10 pm
Full Body Blast - Cancelled
Location: John George Althouse Faculty of Education Building (FEB)
20180228

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

1:00 pm
Faculty Seminar Series - Dr. Nicole Neil
Location: John George Althouse Faculty of Education Building (FEB)
20180301

Thursday, March 1, 2018

12:00 pm
Research Finance Bootcamp Session III
Location: John George Althouse Faculty of Education Building (FEB)
20180302

Friday, March 2, 2018

9:30 am
3MT 2018 Arts/Education/FIMS/Ivey/Law/Music Heat
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20180303

Saturday, March 3, 2018

9:00 am
Go CODE Girl 2018
Location: Spencer Engineering Building (SEB)
20180307

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

20180308

Thursday, March 8, 2018

4:00 pm
Talking about coding
Location: John George Althouse Faculty of Education Building (FEB)
20180310

Saturday, March 10, 2018

1:00 pm
Faculty of Education Open House - BEd Admitted Students
Location: Faculty of Education Building
20180321

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

4:00 pm
Being a reflective practitioner
Location: John George Althouse Faculty of Education Building (FEB)
6:00 pm
Mindful Moments
Location: Bank of Montreal Western Alumni Centre


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software