Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Department of Modern Languages and Literatures

20190116

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

6:00 pm
German Film Series
Location: University College (UC)
20190130

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

6:00 pm
German Film Series
Location: University College (UC)
20190213

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

6:00 pm
German Film Series
Location: University College (UC)
20190227

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

6:00 pm
German Film Series
Location: University College (UC)
11:45 am
Study & Research in Germany - Information Session
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20190228

Thursday, February 28, 2019

7:30 pm
Cineclub italiano
Location: University College (UC)
20190301

Friday, March 1, 2019

10:30 am
20190308

Friday, March 8, 2019

11:00 am
Colombia 2020 Symposium
Location: University College (UC)
20190313

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

6:00 pm
German Film Series
Location: University College (UC)
20190314

Thursday, March 14, 2019

9:00 am
21st Annual Graduate Student Conference
Location: University College (UC)
7:30 pm
Cineclub italiano
Location: University College (UC)
20190318

Monday, March 18, 2019

7:00 pm
Close-Knit
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20190327

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

6:00 pm
German Film Series
Location: University College (UC)
20190328

Thursday, March 28, 2019

9:30 am
Italian Studies Cultural Awareness Day
Location: University College (UC)
7:30 pm
Cineclub italiano
Location: University College (UC)
4:30 pm
Nowruz
Location: University College (UC)
20190329

Friday, March 29, 2019

5:30 pm
Noche Heretica
Location: University College (UC)
20190402

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

7:00 pm
Medieval Studies Speakers' Series: Camino de Santiago
Location: London Public Library - Central Branch
20190404

Thursday, April 4, 2019

8:30 am
Film Screening: What Walaa Wants (2018)
Location: University College (UC)
20190523

Thursday, May 23, 2019

11:00 am
Speaker: Leonardo Martinez-Ortiz
Location: Middlesex College (MC)
20190905

Thursday, September 5, 2019

5:30 pm
Information Session - Study Abroad Havana, Cuba
Location: University College (UC)
20190910

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

1:30 pm
SSHRC Scholarships and Fellowships Information Session!
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20190913

Friday, September 13, 2019

2:30 pm
Transatlantic Studies Seminar
Location: University College (UC)
20190920

Friday, September 20, 2019

2:30 pm
Transatlantic Studies Seminar
Location: University College (UC)
20190923

Monday, September 23, 2019

6:30 pm
German Film Series (Deutsches Kino)
Location: University College (UC)
20190924

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

1:00 pm
German Conversation Group (Stammtisch)
Location: University College (UC)
20190925

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

7:00 pm
Cineclub italiano at Western
Location: Middlesex College (MC)
20190927

Friday, September 27, 2019

2:30 pm
Transatlantic Studies Seminar
Location: University College (UC)
20191002

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

3:30 pm
20191003

Thursday, October 3, 2019

5:30 pm
Cuban Music and Migration in Toronto
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20191004

Friday, October 4, 2019

2:30 pm
Transatlantic Studies Seminar
Location: University College (UC)
20191007

Monday, October 7, 2019

6:30 pm
German Film Series (Deutsches Kino)
Location: University College (UC)
20191009

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

7:00 pm
Cineclub italiano
Location: Middlesex College (MC)
20191015

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

1:00 pm
German Conversation Group (Stammtisch)
Location: University College (UC)
20191016

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

2:00 pm
Teaching Spanish in Asia: Challenges and Opportunities
Location: University College (UC)
6:30 pm
20191017

Thursday, October 17, 2019

20191018

Friday, October 18, 2019

2:30 pm
Transatlantic Studies Seminar
Location: University College (UC)
20191021

Monday, October 21, 2019

6:30 pm
German Film Series (Deutsches Kino)
Location: University College (UC)
20191022

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

1:00 pm
German Conversation Group (Stammtisch)
Location: University College (UC)
20191023

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

3:30 pm
Transatlantic Studies Seminar
Location: North Campus Building (NCB)
7:00 pm
Cineclub italiano
Location: Middlesex College (MC)
20191025

Friday, October 25, 2019

2:30 pm
Transatlantic Studies Seminar
Location: University College (UC)
20191028

Monday, October 28, 2019

6:30 pm
German Film Series (Deutsches Kino)
Location: University College (UC)
20191030

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

5:30 pm
Information Session - Italian Study Abroad Rondine
Location: University College (UC)
5:30 pm
Information Session - Study Abroad in Germany
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20191101

Friday, November 1, 2019

2:30 pm
Transatlantic Studies Seminar (F. Quintanilla)
Location: University College (UC)
20191111

Monday, November 11, 2019

6:30 pm
German Film Series (Deutsches Kino)
Location: University College (UC)
20191112

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

1:00 pm
German Conversation Group (Stammtisch)
Location: University College (UC)
20191115

Friday, November 15, 2019

2:30 pm
20191120

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

7:00 pm
Cineclub italiano
Location: Middlesex College (MC)
20191122

Friday, November 22, 2019

2:30 pm
Transatlantic Studies Seminar (Lauren Beck)
Location: University College (UC)
20191125

Monday, November 25, 2019

6:30 pm
German Film Series (Deutsches Kino)
Location: University College (UC)
20191126

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

1:00 pm
German Conversation Group (Stammtisch)
Location: University College (UC)
2:30 pm
Rondine Cittadella della Pace (speaker Franco Vaccari)
Location: University College (UC)
20191127

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

7:00 pm
Cineclub italiano
Location: Middlesex College (MC)
20191130

Saturday, November 30, 2019

12:30 pm
From the Outside In: Feeling at Home in the Academic World
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20200107

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

11:30 am
3MT 2020 Celebration Kick-Off!
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software