Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Arts & Humanities Calendar of Events

20190116

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

6:00 pm
German Film Series
Location: University College (UC)
4:30 pm
On these bones: Queer regenerations of Toronto Gay Village
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
20190117

Thursday, January 17, 2019

7:00 pm
Art Now! Presents: Kari Cwynar
Location: North Campus Building (NCB)
7:00 pm
Five Questions about Women and Well-Being
Location: Central London Library
20190119

Saturday, January 19, 2019

1:00 pm
Taking it Seriously: Art, the Environment | Symposium
Location: John Labatt Visual Arts Centre (VAC)
20190120

Sunday, January 20, 2019

2:00 pm
Opening Reception: Glimmers of the Radiant Real
Location: McIntosh Gallery (MG)
20190122

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

4:00 pm
Why Fitness is a Feminist Issue
Location: University College (UC)
20190124

Thursday, January 24, 2019

7:00 pm
Happiness and Well-Being: Thriving Children
Location: Central London Library
20190130

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

6:00 pm
German Film Series
Location: University College (UC)
12:30 pm
Western Performs! Concert Series - Vocal Repertoire
Location: The D.B. Weldon Library (WL)
20190131

Thursday, January 31, 2019

7:00 pm
20190207

Thursday, February 7, 2019

6:30 pm
5:30 pm
Explore the Possibilities of Your Degree
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)
7:00 pm
Philosophy and the Science of Happiness
Location: Central London Library
4:30 pm
A Transnational Feminist Remapping of Hesitancy
Location: Arts & Humanities Building
20190208

Friday, February 8, 2019

2:00 pm
Why Science of Well-Being Needs Philosophy of Well-Being
Location: Western Interdisciplinary Research Building (WIRB)
20190212

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

4:00 pm
SASAH Speakers’ Series: Timothy Caulfield
Location: University College (UC)
4:00 pm
SASAH Speakers’ Series: Matthew Teitelbaum
Location: University College (UC)
20190213

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

6:00 pm
German Film Series
Location: University College (UC)
20190214

Thursday, February 14, 2019

7:00 pm
Art Now! Presents: Tau Lewis
Location: North Campus Building (NCB)
20190215

Friday, February 15, 2019

2:00 pm
Constraints on Rational Scientific Disagreement
Location: Western Interdisciplinary Research Building (WIRB)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software