Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Arts & Humanities Calendar of Events

20181023

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

4:30 pm
20181024

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

5:30 pm
Rwanda Course Info Session
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
4:00 pm
Write Now Speakers' Series: Kevin Hardcastle
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
5:00 pm
4:30 pm
Study Tour to Greece: Info Session
Location: University College (UC)
20181025

Thursday, October 25, 2018

7:00 pm
Art Now! Presents: Nadia Belerique
Location: North Campus Building (NCB)
12:30 pm
Pindar's epiphany of Alcmaeon (Pyth. 8.55-60)
Location: University College (UC)
1:30 pm
20181026

Friday, October 26, 2018

2:30 pm
Global Trends in Women’s Employment in Renewable CleanEnergy
Location: Western Interdisciplinary Research Building (WIRB)
20181029

Monday, October 29, 2018

5:30 pm
Vindolanda Field School 2019 Information Session
Location: Arts & Humanities Building
20181031

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

6:00 pm
Call for Submissions: AJE 17 | Artlab Gallery
Location: John Labatt Visual Arts Centre (VAC)
20181102

Friday, November 2, 2018

2:00 pm
Philosophy Speakers' Series: Friedrich Waismann
Location: Western Interdisciplinary Research Building (WIRB)
20181105

Monday, November 5, 2018

7:00 pm
The Walrus Talks Remembrance
Location: The Grand Theatre
20181106

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

2:30 pm
4:30 pm
Styling the Feminist Bride: Ilya Parkins
Location: Arts & Humanities Building
20181107

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

4:00 pm
Write Now Speakers' Series: Tom Cull
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20181108

Thursday, November 8, 2018

8:00 pm
Andil Gosine: Coolie Coolie Viens Reception
Location: McIntosh Gallery (MG)
20181113

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

4:30 pm
SASAH Speakers' Series: Shelley Niro
Location: University College (UC)
20181114

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

4:00 pm
Write Now Speakers' Series: Cherie Dimaline
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20181115

Thursday, November 15, 2018

5:00 pm
Opening Reception: AJE 17 | Artlab Gallery
Location: John Labatt Visual Arts Centre (VAC)
20181116

Friday, November 16, 2018

2:00 pm
20181120

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

4:30 pm
Body Image & Body Management Among Queer Women
Location: Arts & Humanities Building
20181121

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

4:00 pm
Write Now Speakers' Series: Louise Bernice Halfe
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software