Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Arts & Humanities Calendar of Events

20180301

Thursday, March 1, 2018

7:00 pm
Art Now! Presents: Scott McGovern
Location: North Campus Building (NCB)
5:30 pm
Bollywood Nights
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
5:00 pm
Filtered | Cohen Commons
Location: John Labatt Visual Arts Centre (VAC)
5:00 pm
95% Invisible: The Art of Storage | Artlab Gallery
Location: John Labatt Visual Arts Centre (VAC)
7:30 pm
Hispanic Studies Film Series
Location: Somerville House (SH)
20180302

Friday, March 2, 2018

9:30 am
3MT 2018 Arts/Education/FIMS/Ivey/Law/Music Heat
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
12:00 pm
Philosophy Undergraduate Conference
Location: Stevenson Hall (STvH)
20180307

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

4:00 pm
20180308

Thursday, March 8, 2018

7:00 pm
Art Now! Presents: David Urban
Location: North Campus Building (NCB)
20180310

Saturday, March 10, 2018

20180315

Thursday, March 15, 2018

6:00 pm
Julian Savulescu: Science and Ethics of Human Enhancement
Location: North Campus Building (NCB)
6:30 pm
Art Now! Presents: Jessica Patricia Kichoncho Karuhanga
Location: Museum London Lecture Theatre
20180316

Friday, March 16, 2018

2:30 pm
Ma thèse en 180 secondes - Open to the public!
Location: Arts & Humanities Building
20180321

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

2:30 pm
Arts & Humanities Research Day
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20180322

Thursday, March 22, 2018

7:00 pm
Art Now! Presents: Catherine Telford-Keogh
Location: North Campus Building (NCB)
20180323

Friday, March 23, 2018

6:00 pm
@SENDERS: Practicum Class Exhibition | Artlab Gallery
Location: John Labatt Visual Arts Centre (VAC)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software