Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Arts & Humanities Calendar of Events

20191018

Friday, October 18, 2019

1:00 pm
The promises and perils of A(rtificial) I(ntelligence)
Location: Western Interdisciplinary Research Building (WIRB)
10:30 am
Measuring Nothing Repeatedly: Null Experiments in Physics
Location: Western Interdisciplinary Research Building (WIRB)
2:30 pm
Transatlantic Studies Seminar
Location: University College (UC)
20191021

Monday, October 21, 2019

6:30 pm
German Film Series (Deutsches Kino)
Location: University College (UC)
3:00 pm
Book Launch
Location: McIntosh Gallery (MG)
20191022

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

1:00 pm
German Conversation Group (Stammtisch)
Location: University College (UC)
20191023

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

7:00 pm
Cineclub italiano
Location: Middlesex College (MC)
4:00 pm
Write Now! Presents: Nicole Brossard
Location: University College (UC)
3:30 pm
Transatlantic Studies Seminar
Location: North Campus Building (NCB)
20191024

Thursday, October 24, 2019

4:30 pm
20191025

Friday, October 25, 2019

4:00 pm
The Battle of Cannae in the Roman Poetic Imagination
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
2:30 pm
Transatlantic Studies Seminar
Location: University College (UC)
20191028

Monday, October 28, 2019

6:30 pm
German Film Series (Deutsches Kino)
Location: University College (UC)
20191030

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

12:30 pm
Western Performs! Concert Series
Location: John Labatt Visual Arts Centre (VAC)
1:30 pm
Reading & Discussion with A. S. Compton
Location: University College (UC)
20191031

Thursday, October 31, 2019

7:00 pm
Art Now! Presents: Jennifer Rose Sciarrino
Location: North Campus Building (NCB)
20191107

Thursday, November 7, 2019

7:00 pm
Evidence & Belief in the Age of Mass Information
Location: London Public Library (Central Branch)
20191111

Monday, November 11, 2019

6:30 pm
German Film Series (Deutsches Kino)
Location: University College (UC)
20191112

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

1:00 pm
German Conversation Group (Stammtisch)
Location: University College (UC)
20191113

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

4:00 pm
Write Now! Presents: Téa Mutonji
Location: University College (UC)
20191114

Thursday, November 14, 2019

5:00 pm
Naomi Oreskes "Why Trust Science"
Location: University College (UC)
7:00 pm
Evidence & Belief in the Age of Mass Information
Location: London Public Library (Central Branch)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software