Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Arts & Humanities Calendar of Events

20210929

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

4:00 pm
Write Now! Presents: D.A. Lockhart
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20210930

Thursday, September 30, 2021

9:00 am
Open Access Policy Town Hall
Location: via Zoom Webinar
20211004

Monday, October 4, 2021

4:00 pm
20211005

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

1:00 pm
Open Access Policy Town Hall
Location: via Zoom Webinar
20211006

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

4:00 pm
20211007

Thursday, October 7, 2021

1:00 pm
Open Access Policy Town Hall
Location: via Zoom Webinar
7:00 pm
The Botanical Turn Panel Discussion
Location: McIntosh Gallery (Western University), 11151 Richmond St, London
7:00 pm
Quayshawn Spencer: What is Race?
Location: Virtual event on Zoom
20211014

Thursday, October 14, 2021

7:00 pm
9:00 am
Open Access Policy Town Hall
Location: via Zoom Webinar
20211020

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

4:00 pm
Write Now! Presents: Paul Vermeersch
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20211021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

7:00 pm
Carolyn McLeod, Kharissa Edwards & Sinéad Osivwemu
Location: Virtual event on Zoom
20211022

Friday, October 22, 2021

2:30 pm


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software