Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Academic Dates

Monday, July 1, 2019

Canada Day.

Monday, July 8, 2019

Summer Day Term begins.

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Last day to add a full course, a first-term half course (3-week or 6-week), or a full-year half course in Summer Day.

Monday, July 15, 2019

Last day to drop a second-term half course in Summer Evening and Spring/Summer Distance Studies without academic penalty.

Friday, July 19, 2019

Last day to drop a 3-week first-term half course in Summer Day without academic penalty.

Friday, July 26, 2019

Last day to drop a full course, or a 6-week half course, or a full-year half course in Summer Day without academic penalty.
Summer Evening and Spring/Summer Distance Studies Terms end.

Monday, July 29, 2019

Second-term half courses in Summer Day begin.
Examinations: Summer Evening Term.
Examinations: Spring/Summer Distance Studies courses.

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Examinations: Spring/Summer Distance Studies courses.
Examinations: Summer Evening Term.
Last day to add a second-term half course in Summer Day.

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Examinations: Spring/Summer Distance Studies courses.

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Examinations: Spring/Summer Distance Studies courses.

Monday, August 5, 2019

Civic Holiday.

Monday, August 12, 2019

Last day to drop a second-term half course in Summer Day without academic penalty.

Friday, August 16, 2019

Summer Day courses end.

Monday, August 19, 2019

Examinations: Summer Day courses.

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Examinations: Summer Day courses.

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Fall/Winter Term classes begin.

Friday, September 13, 2019

Last day of registration.

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Dr. Rebekah Jacques discusses "The Negative Medicolegal Autopsy"

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

* Last day for students on exchange or a letter of permission to submit transcripts for graduation at Autumn Convocation.

Monday, October 14, 2019

Thanksgiving Holiday.

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Autumn Convocation.

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Autumn Convocation.

Friday, October 25, 2019

Autumn Convocation.

Friday, November 1, 2019

* Deadline for official transcripts for courses taken on Letters of Permission during the academic year 2018-19 and the Spring/Summer Terms of 2019.

Monday, November 4, 2019

Fall Reading Week.

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Fall Reading Week.

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Fall Reading Week.

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Fall Reading Week.

Friday, November 8, 2019

Fall Reading Week.

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Fall Reading Week.

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Fall Reading Week.

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

* Last day to drop a first-term half course or a first-term full course (2019-20 Fall/Winter Term) without academic penalty.
* Last day to drop a full course and full-year half course [on campus day and evening and Distance Studies] without academic penalty.

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Fall/Winter Term classes end.

Friday, December 6, 2019

Study Day.

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Study Day.

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Mid-year/Fall term examination period begins.

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Mid-year examination period ends.

Monday, January 6, 2020

Classes resume.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Last day to add a second-term half course or a second-term full course.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Deadline for applications for graduation: In Absentia February Convocation.

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Spring Reading Week.

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Spring Reading Week.

Monday, February 17, 2020

Spring Reading Week.
Family Day.

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Spring Reading Week.

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Spring Reading Week.

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Spring Reading Week.

Friday, February 21, 2020

Spring Reading Week.

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Spring Reading Week.

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Spring Reading Week.

Friday, February 28, 2020

In Absentia February Convocation.

Saturday, March 7, 2020

* Last day to drop a second-term half course, or a second-term full course without academic penalty.

Friday, April 3, 2020

Fall/Winter Term classes end.

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Study Day.

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Study Day.

Monday, April 6, 2020

Final examination period begins.

Friday, April 10, 2020

Good Friday.

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Easter Sunday.

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Final examination period ends.

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Deadline for applications for graduation: Spring Convocation.


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software