Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Events Calendar

20190725

Thursday, July 25, 2019

10:00 am
Western Summer Research Computing Workshops
Location: Middlesex College (MC)
20190726

Friday, July 26, 2019

7:00 pm
20190801

Thursday, August 1, 2019

1:00 pm
Western Summer Research Computing Workshops
Location: Middlesex College (MC)
20190808

Thursday, August 8, 2019

1:00 pm
Western Summer Research Computing Workshops
Location: Middlesex College (MC)
20190815

Thursday, August 15, 2019

1:00 pm
Western Summer Research Computing Workshops
Location: Middlesex College (MC)
20190816

Friday, August 16, 2019

7:30 pm
20190822

Thursday, August 22, 2019

1:00 pm
Western Summer Research Computing Workshops
Location: Middlesex College (MC)
20190914

Saturday, September 14, 2019

2:00 pm
20190920

Friday, September 20, 2019

12:30 pm
20191005

Saturday, October 5, 2019

9:00 am
Go ENG Girl 2019 - London
Location: Amit Chakma Engineering Building
20191130

Saturday, November 30, 2019

8:30 am
FIRST Lego League Tournament
Location: Amit Chakma Engineering Building


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software