Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Events Calendar

20200925

Friday, September 25, 2020

20201001

Thursday, October 1, 2020

7:00 pm
20201003

Saturday, October 3, 2020

10:00 am
Virtual Go ENG Girl 2020
Location: Online
20201004

Sunday, October 4, 2020

20201008

Thursday, October 8, 2020

12:30 pm
RSS - Rob Ventresca "Religion in Mass Violence & Genocide"
Location: 1151 Richmond St., Lawson Hall, Rm 2201, Lawson Hall, Rm 2201, London
20201015

Thursday, October 15, 2020

7:00 pm
Art Now! Presents: Wayne Dunkley
Location: Online Event
20201016

Friday, October 16, 2020

20201023

Friday, October 23, 2020

20201029

Thursday, October 29, 2020

1:00 pm
Western Entrepreneurship Webinar
Location: Zoom Video Conference
7:00 pm
20201113

Friday, November 13, 2020

20201115

Sunday, November 15, 2020

20201119

Thursday, November 19, 2020

3:00 pm
Proteus Innovation Competition Launch
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20201120

Friday, November 20, 2020

20201127

Friday, November 27, 2020

20201130

Monday, November 30, 2020

6:00 pm
Soup-ort the London Community
Location: Covent Garden
20210131

Sunday, January 31, 2021



Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software