Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Events Calendar

20190326

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

7:00 pm
Medieval Studies Speakers' Series: Game of Thrones
Location: London Public Library - Central Branch
7:00 pm
An Evening with Nino Ricci
Location: Central London Library
2:00 pm
Open Ed Student-Faculty Showcase
Location: The D.B. Weldon Library (WL)
20190327

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

8:00 pm
20190328

Thursday, March 28, 2019

7:00 pm
Lisa Feldman Barrett – Emotions: Facts vs. Fictions
Location: Wolf Performance Hall - London Library
20190329

Friday, March 29, 2019

2:00 pm
Harley Blow Dryers and Dove Men Body Wash
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20190401

Monday, April 1, 2019

8:00 pm
Contemporary Music Studio Concert
Location: Music Building (MB)
20190402

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

7:00 pm
Medieval Studies Speakers' Series: Camino de Santiago
Location: London Public Library - Central Branch
20190403

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

8:00 pm
Symphonic Band Concert: Words and Music
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20190405

Friday, April 5, 2019

2:00 pm
Emily Thomas – Travel Writing as Thought Experiments: Scienc
Location: Western Interdisciplinary Research Building (WIRB)
20190406

Saturday, April 6, 2019

9:00 am
FIRST Robotics Competition
Location: Western Sports and Recreation Centre
20190407

Sunday, April 7, 2019

2:00 pm
Jazz Ensemble Concert
Location: Mocha Shrine Centre
20190409

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

7:00 pm
Medieval Studies Speakers' Series: Lord of the Rings
Location: London Public Library - Central Branch
20190410

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

3:30 pm
20190416

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

7:00 pm
Medieval Studies Speakers' Series: Dungeons and Dragons
Location: London Public Library - Central Branch
20190418

Thursday, April 18, 2019

1:30 pm
Combining neuroimaging & math modeling..., H. Benali
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)
20190525

Saturday, May 25, 2019

9:00 am
Girl Guide Badge Day
Location: Amit Chakma Engineering Building


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software