Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Events Calendar

20180726

Thursday, July 26, 2018

9:00 am
Synthetic Biology Symposium 3.0
Location: North Campus Building (NCB)
20180816

Thursday, August 16, 2018

8:30 am
See the Line Continuing Medical Education Session
Location: Arthur & Sonia Labatt Health Sciences Building (HSB)
1:00 pm
See the Line Community Symposium
Location: Arthur & Sonia Labatt Health Sciences Building (HSB)
20180821

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

7:30 pm
20180824

Friday, August 24, 2018

12:00 pm
20180825

Saturday, August 25, 2018

9:00 am
20180828

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

9:00 am
Research Western Conference
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
20181020

Saturday, October 20, 2018

9:00 am
20181201

Saturday, December 1, 2018

8:30 am
FIRST Lego League Tournament
Location: Western Engineering - Three C+
20190105

Saturday, January 5, 2019

9:00 am
20190406

Saturday, April 6, 2019

9:00 am
FIRST Robotics Competition
Location: Western Sports and Recreation Centre
20190525

Saturday, May 25, 2019

9:00 am
Girl Guide Badge Day
Location: Claudette MacKay-Lassonde Pavilion


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software